1. Post #1
    I tried to pay a prostitute for a hug, but she turned me down because I'm a huge faggot.
    July 2010
    2,855 Posts
    Last night I tried to pay a hooker for a hug. I drove down to the adult motel where there are always girls standing out front. Before I could even park one was waiting at my door and she asked me if I needed a date. I told her yes and she said she had her own room. We went in and I sat down on the bed and she started laying out the price. She told me it was 200 for an hour or 50 for a bj. I told her I just wanted to hug for a little while and wanted to know what it would cost. She looked a little pissed and told me we could cuddle after sex. But I reiterated my statement that I only wanted to hold her and how much would it cost. She told me to get out and when I asked why she said because I'm a cop you idiot. So I walked out a little confused and when I opened the door there were two guys in bulletproof vests waiting outside and the door to the room next door was open. There were two more cops in there and when I looked in they both turned away and started laughing like schoolgirls. One of the other two told me I was free to go but he never wanted to see me around there again so I got in my car and drove home.
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Belgium Show Events Funny x 1194Friendly x 53Winner x 40Dumb x 16Disagree x 9Informative x 5Late x 4Agree x 3Optimistic x 3Artistic x 2Zing x 2Useful x 1 (list)

2. Post #2
    Gold Member
    August 2010
    2,691 Posts
    I can give you a hug!
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Sweden Show Events Friendly x 203Optimistic x 11Agree x 9Disagree x 4Dumb x 1Funny x 1 (list)

3. Post #3
    Fabulous Vailglorous Extraordinaire
    February 2007
    10,705 Posts
    If you're so desperate that you pay for hugs...
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Sweden Show Events Agree Agree x 250Funny Funny x 15Friendly Friendly x 3Dumb Dumb x 1 (list)

4. Post #4
    Gold Member