Title / Thread Starter Last Post ByReverse Sort Order Replies Views
Tutorial

How to: Ask for Tech Support & Rules

Please understand that the people helping you are doing this in their spare time and you should make it as easy as possible on them. Before you even make a thread, you should have already tried a couple things on your own. Asking for help every time...

6th September 2011
by Shadaez Go to last post
0 5,001
Help

Persistent Graphics Card Crashes This thread has images

I've been struggling the past few months with crashes, both in game and shortly after startup. After resetting my BIOS to factory default and updating my graphics driver, I haven't had any in-game crashes yet, a few days ago it started crashing on desktop...

15 Minutes Ago
by A Beaver Go to last post
7 204
Movies

How do I reduce webm filesize?

So I'm new at webms, I've downloaded virtualdub and set it all up. I have a problem though, if I try to take a little chunk out of some footage so I can convert it, the file size is still ridiculous, way over 200mb. How do I go about reducing this...

23 Hours Ago
by Excalibuurr Go to last post
2 117
Help

Freezing computer for ~0,5-15sec This thread has images

Specs: AMD Athlon II 64 2.4GHz Asrock N68C-gs fx 2x VRAM 1GB 400MHz Radeon HD4850 512MB GDDR3 256bit Modecom Feel II 520W Seagate 250GB Xonar DG audio card Hello I have a BIG problem with my PC because it's still freezing during playing CS:GO or...

1 Day Ago
by Dexter127 Go to last post
7 165
Request

Advice on getting a heart rate monitor hooked up to PC.

Ive got the Mio Link heart rate monitor, and would love to get it connected and be able to track its readings. Has anyone done this before? Ive got bluetooth 4.0, but it doesn't seem to want to connect to the computer. Right now im downloading...

1 Day Ago
by MorningWoody Go to last post
0 74
Help

Rear and Center Speakers not giving out sound. (Take Two) This thread has images